Age Harassment & Discrimination in Connecticut Spanish

  • Watch the Full Video Evaluation
  • Take the e-learning Evaluation
This harassment in the workplace training program is available in a variety of formats and delivery methods.
USB Flash Drive: $395.00
Total Cost: $395.00
Video Length
5 minutes
Closed Captioning
TrainingABC Library
Employee Quiz
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Related products

Spanish Language Version.


While federal law protects employees and job applicants who are 40 years of age or older from harassment and discrimination due to age, Connecticut law protects all employees from age discrimination.


This new program covers all of the age harassment and discrimination laws specific to the state of Connecticut.


Topics Covered in this Course:


  • Age discrimination laws specific to Connecticut
  • Federal age discrimination laws
  • Exceptions to the law
  • Hostile Environment harassment
  • Retaliation
  • The Older Workers Benefit Protection Act of 1990
  • Much more
  • Sexual Harassment Prevention Made Simple
  • Workplace Bullying Prevention Made Simple
  • Harassment Prevention Made Simple for Managers
google-site-verification: google448d4e5a534bf25c.html