Sexual Harassment Prevention in Delaware for Supervisors

  • Watch the Full Video Evaluation
  • Take the e-learning Evaluation
This video-based training program is available in a variety of formats and delivery methods.
USB Flash Drive: $395.00
Total Cost: $395.00
Video Length
16 minutes
Closed Captioning
Electronic Use License
Course Length
25 minutes
TrainingABC Library
Employee Quiz
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Related products

Cover the brand new Delaware sexual harassment training standards with this brand new course specifically designed for managers and supervisors.


This video-based course covers:


  • The Delaware Discrimination in Employment Act
  • Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964


Organizations with 50 or more employees are now required to train those employees about sexual harassment in the workplace.  Make sure that your organization complies with this new law.


  • Harassment Prevention Made Simple
  • Workplace Bullying Prevention Made Simple
google-site-verification: google448d4e5a534bf25c.html