Connecticut 2-Hour Non-Supervisor Sexual Harassment Spanish

  • Watch the First Section
  • Take the e-learning Evaluation
This video-based training program is available in a variety of formats and delivery methods.
USB Flash Drive: $495.00
Total Cost: $495.00
Video Length
90 minutes
Closed Captioning
Course Length
120 minutes
TrainingABC Library
Employee Quiz
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Related products

2-hours of sexual harassment training are required in the state of Connecticut.  This Spanish language video has been designed to train Spanish speaking employees in the state. 


This brand-new course covers every topic that Connecticut requires in a simple, concise, manner through 12 sections.



  • Sexual harassment in Connecticut
  • Federal harassment law
  • Workplace retaliation
  • Faragher Vs. City of Baton Raton
  • Federal EEO laws
  • Pregnancy in the Workplace
  • Religion in the workplace
  • Disability law
  • Age Discrimination in Connecticut
  • Bystander Intervention
  • Workplace Bullying Prevention
  • Respect, Tolerance and Diversity


The course includes over 100 quiz questions to comply with the interactive component required by the law.

  • Harassment Prevention Made Simple
  • Workplace Bullying Prevention Made Simple
google-site-verification: google448d4e5a534bf25c.html