Connecticut 2-Hour Non-Supervisor Sexual Harassment (2020)

  • Watch the Full Video Evaluation
  • Take the e-learning Evaluation
This video-based training program is available in a variety of formats and delivery methods.
USB Flash Drive: $495.00
Total Cost: $495.00
SKU
ABCSEXCT
Production Date
2020
Video Length
90 minutes
Closed Captioning
Yes
Course Length
120 minutes
TrainingABC Library
Yes
Employee Quiz
Yes
  • Details
  • Send to friend
  • Related products

In June of 2019 Connecticut Governor Ned Lamont signed the "Times Up" Act into law making sexual harassment training mandatory for every employee in businesses with three or more workers.   The law requires two full hours of training which includes an interactive component.

 

This brand-new course covers every topic that Connecticut requires in a simple, concise, manner through 11 sections.

 

 

  • Sexual harassment in Connecticut
  • Federal harassment law
  • Workplace retaliation
  • Faragher Vs. City of Baton Raton
  • Federal EEO laws
  • Pregnancy in the Workplace
  • Religion in the workplace
  • Disability law
  • Bystander Intervention
  • Workplace Bullying Prevention
  • Respect, Tolerance and Diversity

 

The course includes over 100 quiz questions to comply with the interactive component required by the law.

This field is required
A valid email is required
A valid email is required
This field is required
  • Harassment Prevention Made Simple (2020)
    $345.00
  • Workplace Bullying Prevention Made Simple
    $345.00
google-site-verification: google448d4e5a534bf25c.html